VOIP Providers

Oct 9, 2008 at 7:15 AM
Hello,

I'm kind of new at this thing. Can you suggest any reliable VOIP Providers. Thanks in advance!!
Oct 9, 2008 at 2:53 PM
Hello,

We currently use Teliax as well as BroadVoice & have been quite pleased with both.

(Also tried Callcentric and their service seemed fine, however, for caller id they do not provide the "Caller Name" for inbound calls, only the number which I found unacceptable thus cancelling their service.

Oct 10, 2008 at 6:01 PM
I am currently using Vitelity.  For the most part i like their service, and can't beet their price!  I just have issues with lag and breakup of audio on rare occasions.(do not know if this is my ISP or SIP Service issue so......)    Also they do not support many of the sip proticals as i would like.   So I am also looking for a good sip service that allows me the same freedom i have now, just more options.  So let me know.
Oct 11, 2008 at 7:19 AM
Thanks for suggestions.. I signed up with teliax for pay as you go plan, so well see...
Oct 13, 2008 at 1:49 AM
Teliax has been a good choice for us.  Good people and reliable service.  Call Butler has a nice feature to import the Teliax account!

-Jeff
Oct 21, 2008 at 3:07 PM
i have teliax for one office and zingotel for another here is the breakdown
on service and acutually knowing what they are talking about teliax is handsdown the best the price is definelty not there strong point.

on zingotel they have subpar business customer service but once you are up with them its flawless and the price is unbeatable... so you will get heartburn initially
Oct 21, 2008 at 10:55 PM
Here is a link to Teliax

https://teliax.com/?referral_code=11

My name is Geoff Love and I'm a sale engineer for Teliax. I am more than happy to help anyone with our service. We offer residential, business and wholesale accounts.

Contact me if you have questions.

Thanks,

Geoff Love
303-629-8304
Jan 18, 2009 at 4:56 PM